Still Untitled: The Adam Savage Project / Tested

Total episodes: 116 Favorites: 0 Page 24

Dec 13, 2016

The Rooms Where It Happens - Still Untitled: The Adam Savage Project - 12/13/16

We find out how many miles Adam has traveled this year, as we recap another whirlwind travel week that kicked off with a visit to the White House Christmas party. Adam talks about his favorite parts of that visit, a recent conversation with Guillermo Del Toro, and coming home to go behind the scenes of the Lion King musical!

To subscribe to Still Untitled, check out our RSS feed: http://www.tested.com/podcast-xml/still-untitled-the-adam-savage-project/
or iTunes page: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/still-untitled-adam-savage/id586730504

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

197 Views