Posted on May 16, 2019, 2 p.m. Views: 86


Enjoy this video from the Tested Premium video archive! Learn more at http://tested.com/membership

Adam, Norm, and Joey arrive in Wellington, New Zealand, home of Weta Workshop to begin work on our short film. Equipped with just a story outline and some pre-planning, we jump right into preparations for the film shoot that'll happen at the end of the week. We begin with a visit to the prosthetics lab, where Adam has his arm moded for a prop, and then sit down to work out the details of the script. Plus, we see the creature suit for the very first time!

Shot by Steve Unwin
Edited by Joey Fameli

Watch the rest of this series right now! Consider joining the Tested Premium member community here: http://tested.com/membership

Episode 1: https://www.tested.com/premium/837398-one-week-weta-workshop-part-1/
Episode 2: https://www.tested.com/premium/838944-one-week-weta-workshop-part-2/
Episode 3: https://www.tested.com/premium/840425-one-week-weta-workshop-part-3/
Episode 4: https://www.tested.com/premium/841766-one-week-weta-workshop-part-4/
Episode 5: https://www.tested.com/premium/842977-one-week-weta-workshop-part-5/
Episode 6: https://www.tested.com/premium/843991-one-week-weta-workshop-part-6/
"A Farewell to Arms": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV7qb5Ct3J4

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!