Posted on July 16, 2019, 2 p.m. Views: 17


We check out the assembly of Great Ball Contraption modules at this year's Bricks by the Bay LEGO convention, which brought together builders from around the world in this mesmerizing 46-module machine. Builder Lawrie George explains the rules of GBC and shows off his delightful mini-golf course modules!

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Check out more of Lawrie's LEGO builds here: https://lawriege.com/

Learn more about Great Ball Contraption here: http://www.greatballcontraption.com
https://www.greatballpit.com
http://www.planet-gbc.com
http://www.teamhassenplug.org/GBC/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!