Posted on Aug. 17, 2019, 2 p.m. Views: 22


This video was made possible by the Tested premium community. Consider joining and get the free gift at http://tested.com/membership

With a good amount of progress made on the Monk costume, Adam and Darrell turn their attention to the Rogue--the other menacing member of the Knights of Ren! More patterning and sewing! Darrell also gets to a really fun part of the build--adding some damage weathering to his 3D-printed helmets!

Silicon Valley Comic Con 2019 is this weekend! Hope to see you there! https://www.svcomiccon.com/

Find more of Darrell's awesome projects here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRu7P5s0FToOgSIUkv7kOvg

Watch more videos made possible by the Tested Premium member community here: http://tested.com/membership

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!